Tuesday @ Ten: I Find Faith In…

I find faith in…

The hardest places. I know that faith is a part of everyday life, but when I’m in a hard place faith really grows. It’s like my hubby hiding a large bill in his wallet. For such time he finds something he really wants and he pulls out that hidden treasure cache.

We too, when we find we really want something more, pull out the hidden treasure of faith and it produces confidence, peace, good works, joy, and oh so much more!

Oh beloved, I hope today whatever you are going through, that you are finding faith in God. His promises are true. His plan of salvation is sure. His ministry to you will come through. And when all is said and done, you can rest in faith knowing that WHO you found faith in was trustworthy!

God loves you and He’s for you. That’s where faith comes from. And as you exercise your faith, pulling from the treasures of God’s storehouse, you will walk  free in the Light of His Glory and Grace!

Mark 11:22 And Jesus answered saying to them, “Have faith in God.”

Isaiah 41:13 For I hold you by your right hand— I, the Lord your God.  And I say to you,
    ‘Don’t be afraid. I am here to help you.’

Join me and others over at http://www.findingthegracewithin.com/?p=12932

for Tuesday at Ten and see how God is speak about who to find faith in and why. 🙂

About rebekahbeene

In a Women’s meeting in 1983, I went up for prayer and to see if God had “anything for me”. The woman of God who was praying for people spoke over my life. She said these words: “You will write books. You can go to the bank on it. Rivers of living water will flow from your belly…”
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Tuesday @ Ten: I Find Faith In…

  1. Hello! I’m visiting here from the Tuesday @ Ten linkup. I new to this one … never posted here before. But… I wanted to let you know I read your post – and really was encouraged. I especially appreciated this line.

    “And as you exercise your faith, pulling from the treasures of God’s storehouse, you will walk free in the Light of His Glory and Grace!”

    So very true!!

    ~ Bevy @ Treasured Up and Pondered
    http://www.treasuredupandpondered.blogspot.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

