North Georgia And Beyond

I’ve been watching some videos about the North Georgia Revival going on now. This morning I remember the Billy Graham Crusades of my childhood on tv. I loved to listen to the preaching, the singers and even watching the crowds walking to the altar at every event. Some in my family always made fun of those crusade programs.

The North Georgia Revival is taking it to a next level. The pastor who God has used says he had to “take off his denominational glasses”. He began to seek God and read Scriptures without preconceived notions. Now miracles are happening all the time there. Check them out.

Oh beloved ! God is doing something in the Earth today that cannot be explained by man nor can it be stopped. He has said seek My face. He says repent and turn back to me. he says when you come after me with all your heart, everything changes . He’s not just the God of heaven someday. He is the God of miracles, signs, and wonders today. For those of you who are needing a miracle, have asked for a sign or see the wonders and hardly believe it – He reminds us that he said in the last days what he would do. And he is doing it. No man is doing it God.

God loves you and He wants to change your life ! He doesn’t want you to just get back in Church or fill a pew or work harder for Him. He wants you to seek Him first and His kingdom and His righteousness. And He promises you will not be disappointed. Glory!

Psalm 27:8 When You said, “Seek My face,” My heart said to You, “Your face, LORD, I will seek.”

Acts 2:17 ‘And it shall be in the last days,’ God says, ‘That I will pour out My Spirit on all mankind; And your sons and your daughters will prophesy, And your young men will see visions, And your old men will have dreams.

2 Corinthians 3:17 Now the Lord is the Spirit, and where the Spirit of the Lord is, there is freedom.

About Rebekah Beene

In a Women’s meeting in 1983, I went up for prayer and to see if God had “anything for me”. The woman of God who was praying for people spoke over my life. She said these words: “You will write books. You can go to the bank on it. Rivers of living water will flow from your belly…”
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment