God’s Supplies Are Always Available

As we were getting ready to leave town for a few days, I ran to the local store early to get a couple of items we would need. When I went to check out the bank card would not work. Fortunately I had a check and used that. And then went back in my bank and drag my car there and it would not work either.

I called the bank and they tell me that our card had been hot carded. They have me at someone had tried to use it or at least the numbers from it fictitiously. I was glad the bank caught that. Somehow we had missed a call from them. I could only imagine what would’ve happened had we left town and tried to use that card. 

Oh beloved, God wants you to know this morning that your deposit of faith is always safe with Him. His supply is never ending. Even though the enemy tries to fictitiously snare your rights as a believer you have nothing to fear. You have all the resources of heaven to stand agains his lies. Just when you need God’s supplies they are available. Never trust the lies of the enemy or what the world says. You are secure in the riches of heaven and your earthly life is always supplied by this great storehouse.

God loves you and He’s for you. Rejoice that you can live the free flowing life of faith as you walk in the freedom to spend your riches in the Light of His lavish unlimited supply.

Philippians 4:19 And this same God who takes care of me will supply all your needs from His glorious riches, which have been given to us in Christ Jesus.

Psalm 23:1 The Lord is my shepherd I shall not want.

Matthew 6:32 These things dominate the thoughts of unbelievers, but your heavenly Father already knows all your needs.

Ephesians 1:3 All praise to God, the Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, who has blessed us with every spiritual blessing in the heavenly realms because we are united with Christ

About rebekahbeene

In a Women’s meeting in 1983, I went up for prayer and to see if God had “anything for me”. The woman of God who was praying for people spoke over my life. She said these words: “You will write books. You can go to the bank on it. Rivers of living water will flow from your belly…”
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

