See For Yourself

One of my friends and her husband are traveling. She posts pictures daily. One of the places they’ve been is Australia. Just so happens that’s a country I dream of going to one day. I just love the photos and the experiences they are having. Although the things she shares is great, I want to experience it first hand for myself! I’m not content to just look at where others are. I want to go there!

Oh beloved, God hears your heart. You’ve seen others experience the depths of God. And you have enjoyed the things of God they share. But you’re ready to experience Him personally for yourself. He says listen My beloved – everything is yours. He will not give richly to some and miserly to others. He leaves no one out who is born again. You don’t have to live through others. You don’t have to wonder how it would feel to trust God and believe His Word. You don’t have to just hear about Him. You can actually see Him and experience His power first hand! First grab hold of His love. Then reach out for the rest. Yes, it’s all for you as well. His children live in Christ! His children who have been born again can experience the full Gospel of Good News for themselves! 

God loves you and He’s for you. This is where your true power for living lies – in putting all your hope and dreams in the Lord! Let Him resurrect your life from mundane to magnificent. It’s time to go from ordinary to extraordinary and from natural to supernatural. Rise up from the languish of yesterday and the burdens of hopeless wishing. Rise up and praise Me as you take out My Word, be filled with My Spirit and live in the Light of My Wonder Working Power!

Ephesians 3:19 May you experience the love of Christ, though it is too great to understand fully. Then you will be made complete with all the fullness of life and power that comes from God.

3 John 1:4 I have no greater joy than this, to hear of My children walking in the Truth.

Colossians 1:11 We also pray that you will be strengthened with all his glorious power so you will have all the endurance and patience you need. May you be filled with joy

About rebekahbeene

In a Women’s meeting in 1983, I went up for prayer and to see if God had “anything for me”. The woman of God who was praying for people spoke over my life. She said these words: “You will write books. You can go to the bank on it. Rivers of living water will flow from your belly…”
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

