God’s Plan For You is Your True Destiny

When I was born I already had a name my parents had picked out for me. I already had a baby bed and clothes, diapers and bottles. Everything I’d need as a baby was furnished for me. My mother was prepared to care for me. Nobody questioned that I should be born or that I’d need care. I was incredibly loved. I had the usual weaknesses and issues of infancy but I was loved and cared for anyway.

God speaks to my heart: I love you. Before you were born I already knew your name and I had everything you’d ever need for life and godliness prepared for you. I never once looked at My creation and withheld My love from you. From your mother’s womb My plan for your life was secure.

Oh beloved, the life of a believer is so blessed! God already prepared! God already loved! God already knew all your weaknesses and the issues of life you’d have – and He loved you, chose you and called you! Even your response to choose Christ was orchestrated by your loving Creator! All your weaknesses are known and yet He imparts strength and power into your life. The breath of life you took at birth was arranged by Him. You are not destined to live beneath your raising. You were raised to newness of life and that means His impartation of new life into you has changed everything! You’re no longer a helpless infant, you are a strong, victorious, Spirit filled child of God! He’s imparted to you, through the Holy Spirit everything you will ever need. God didn’t say oops when you were born and He isn’t saying oops to you today! Even your age doesn’t change anything. The Spirit within you is the same one that raised Christ from the dead!

God wants you to realize who you really are in Christ. And He wants you to embrace the truth about yourself. He says drop the distress, the worry, the fear, the weak decisions, the helpless attitude. You are stronger than you can imagine, fearless beyond all foes, full of wisdom, power and love! This is your day to live like you were raised to live! The devil may put his strongest attacks on you but its only because he’s threatened by your family credentials! You’re about to move full steam ahead into God’s calling and it’s high time!

God loves you and He’s for you! Praise Him for the faith you’ve been born into. Thank Him He didn’t leave you with cold religion but a fiery, living relationship with Him – the Lord of Heaven’s Armies, the King of Kings, the Great I AM, the Creator, the Healer, the All Sufficient One! Rejoice as you live, move and have your being in the Light of Whose you really are!

I Peter 2:9 But you are a chosen race, a royal priesthood, a consecrated nation, a [special] people for God’s own possession, so that you may proclaim the excellencies [the wonderful deeds and virtues and perfections] of Him who called you out of darkness into His marvelous light. AMP

I Peter 1:23  for you have been born again [that is, reborn from above—spiritually transformed, renewed, and set apart for His purpose] not of seed which is perishable but [from that which is] imperishable and immortal, that is, through the living and everlasting word of God. AMP

Ephesians 4:24 Put on your new nature, created to be like God–truly righteous and holy.

 

 

About rebekahbeene

In a Women’s meeting in 1983, I went up for prayer and to see if God had “anything for me”. The woman of God who was praying for people spoke over my life. She said these words: “You will write books. You can go to the bank on it. Rivers of living water will flow from your belly…”
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to God’s Plan For You is Your True Destiny

  1. tessvowels says:

    Reblogged this on tessvowels and commented:
    Glory!!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

