Don’t Give In To Chronic Wasting

Chronic Wasting Disease is becoming a problem in Arkansas. This disease is a transmissible, fatal, neurological disease that affects members of deer family.

God spoke to my heart about it as I was driving in to work. I had been lamenting something that was absolutely not serious at all. And He cautioned me. It’s very important to watch what you have within you. Sorrow, misunderstandings, rejection. They all can give you chronic wasting disease. Those who live with their sorrow and pain without giving it to Me will become ill. Others could be infected as well. The neurological problems that come from living in your hurts come too. I have cautioned you with My Word, as a person thinks so they are. I do not want your walk of faith to become dead and without inner joy, peace and strength. You don’t want to live wasting away and thus wasting your life. IF you will let me take whatever it is that is causing your pain I will heal you – I will remove it, I will clean up the mess and I will give you new hope and anointing for the rest of your life!

Oh beloved, what a promise from God! I know how much you’ve been through. Although misery loves company it cannot stay in the place where praise is given! I encourage you today to start praising God right where you are! You aren’t a victim of life’s troubles or people’s attitudes. You’re not destined to replay every hurt or animosity you’ve ever had. No precious one, you are designed for blessings and joy and a fresh new life every day! God has ordained you to praise Him in the sickness of the storms, thank Him in the restoration and worship Him for He is the God who heals you!

God loves you and He’s for you! Reach out and grab that healing statement today. You’re not going to die in a pit of despair. You are going to reign with Him in total healing – body, mind and spirit as you live in the Light of His Glory and Grace!

Philippians 4:8 And now, dear brothers and sisters, one final thing. Fix your thoughts on what is true, and honorable, and right, and pure, and lovely, and admirable. Think about things that are excellent and worthy of praise.

Psalm 6:2 Have mercy on me, LORD, for I am faint; heal me, LORD, for my bones are in agony.

Exodus 15:13 With Your unfailing love You lead the people You have redeemed. In Your might, You guide them to Your sacred home.

Jeremiah 17:14 O LORD, if You heal me, I will be truly healed; if You save me, I will be truly saved. My praises are for You alone!

About rebekahbeene

In a Women’s meeting in 1983, I went up for prayer and to see if God had “anything for me”. The woman of God who was praying for people spoke over my life. She said these words: “You will write books. You can go to the bank on it. Rivers of living water will flow from your belly…”
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

