Time to Step Out in Faith!

One of our friends stepped out in faith and told the church she was going to a very special Bible school. She had no money for it, nor did she have a job, a place to stay or a way. But she shared it with the church anyway! Guess what? One of our other friends stepped up and gave her the entire first semester’s tuition! And we gave her a love offering for other expenses. And others are working out the details for all the other things she needs.

Oh beloved! It’s time for you to step out in faith! You may be waiting on God, but He may be waiting on you! He’s spoken His heart to you, He’s lavished His love on you and His plan will continue through you when you step out. He knows the past hurts – stuff that has nothing to do with Kingdom Living. But He says You are Mine! My will is going to be done in your life no matter what else happens. He says in fact I AM going to use even the hardest times to show My glory through your life. Get up, step out and move on. As you walk in My presence, under My authority and in My power, everyone will see Me working in your life. Don’t hesitate to ask for My help all along the way, but don’t falter and don’t delay. I AM doing a new thing, and I am blessing your life with every good thing so that My Kingdom will come and My Will will be done over your life and through you.

God loves you and He’s for you! Then who or what could possibly be against you? You are covered and God’s marching shoes are already on your feet. Spring forth and shout aloud that Your God Reigns. Watch as He gives you the keys to the Kingdom and blesses your life to sound the call to live for Him in the Light of His Glory & Grace.

Psalm 33:11 But the LORD’s plans stand firm forever; His intentions can never be shaken.

Hebrews 11:8 It was by faith that Abraham obeyed when God called him to leave home and go to another land that God would give him as his inheritance. He went without knowing where he was going.

Deuteronomy 13:4 You shall follow the LORD your God and fear Him; and you shall keep His commandments, listen to His voice, serve Him, and cling to Him.

Psalm 138:8 The Lord will work out His plans for my life— for your faithful love, O Lord, endures forever. Don’t abandon me, for you made me.

About rebekahbeene

In a Women’s meeting in 1983, I went up for prayer and to see if God had “anything for me”. The woman of God who was praying for people spoke over my life. She said these words: “You will write books. You can go to the bank on it. Rivers of living water will flow from your belly…”
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

